[4] Anahata Chakra - [4.3] Techniques & Effects Of Meditation

Article Index
[4] Anahata Chakra
[4.1] Introduction to Anahata Chakra and Form
[4.2] Sound Meditation of Anahata Chakra
[4.3] Techniques & Effects Of Meditation
[4.4] Behavioral Characteristics of Anahata Chakra
[4.5] Yes, I would like to experience Anahata Yoga Meditation
[4.6] More about Anahata Chakra
[4.7] Anahata chakra from other traditions and other names of Anahata Chakra
[4.8] Videos
[4.9] Summary
All Pages


Techniques & Effects Of Anahata Chakra Meditation

Anahata Chakra is a center for transformation and devotion. It is like a jewel. Sufi ask aspirants to imagine the white light in Anahata 8 petals at meditation. The shining light is meditated as one’s true self. Meditation at this center with pratyahara and kumbhak (suspension of Breath) lead to renunciation, tyaga and vairagya. It leads to non dual state of consciousness (turiya). It imparts spiritual knowledge and 8 superpowers (siddhis) to aspirants. They are:

  1. Anima – atomicity, the power to become very small.
  2. Laghima – the power of levitation or to become very light.
  3. Mahima – the power to become big or mighty.
  4. Prapti – the power to accomplish desires, attainment.
  5. Prakamya – the power to assume any desired form.
  6. Vashitva – the power to attract and enslave others by enchantment.
  7. Isthapitva or aisvatva – the power to conquer or subordinate.
  8. Bhukti – the power to enjoy all kinds of pleasure without indulgence.

Kundalini is aroused through selfless devotion and the dual energy of sound matrikas and the vital life force (prana) in pranava. Through pure love of divine, kundalini withdraws and one becomes firm in asana. Metabolism slows down and a prolonge breath suspension occurs.Feelings are all absorbed in kundaini. Sensory function stop and consciousness becomes fully internalized. A state of fine balance in mind and body is achieved. Deep consciousness starts but the kundalini still has to cross the visuddhi chakra and ajna chakra before reaching the sahasrara chakra and piercing the Rudra Granthi (the knot of the attachment to I-consciousness).

By siddhi of fouth chakra the aspirant masters language, poetry and all verbal endeavors. One gains mastery over the senses (indriyas), the mind,the desires and physiological functions.The body becomes disease free and attractive to all sex and age.All relationships become pure and male and female aspects are balanced. Gaining wwisdom and inner strength the aspirant becomes a swami.People feel love and peace in their presence.They find love of God in everything and everywhere.Faith in divine makes them a source of faith for others even aethists ad non believers.They are harmless and everybody feels secure in their presence.

The Awkening of Kundalini Shakti

Kundalini reaches the Anahata Chakra where all which is therein is merged in Her Body.

Fire and Form and sense of Sight dissolve themselves into the Tattwa of Air.

The Bija of Tejas Ram Yam.


[4] Chakra Features

  • Techniques & Effects Of Anahata Chakra Meditation
  • Behavioral Characteristics of Anahata Chakra
  • Anahata Chakra from other traditions and other names of Anahata Chakra

I want to experience a Anahata Chakra meditation to increase my potentiality obtainable by Meditation rather than as obtained by Birth.

[4] Yes/No/Maybe

Book an Appointment

  • I want to book with online Appointment Plus
  • I will Pay online
  • I will fill my contact details

Introduction to Chakras

The Chakras are part of Tantra & Yantra. Your body is the most powerful of all Yantras. The world originated from Cosmic Person body. The Sun came out of his eyes, the moon from his Mind, Indra & Fire from his mouth, Wind from his breath, Air from his navel, Sky from his head, Earth from his feet---. The body condenses the entire universe in it.

More Information