[6] Ajna Chakra - [6.4] Behavioral Characteristics of Ajna Chakra

Article Index
[6] Ajna Chakra
[6.1] Introduction to Ajna Chakra and Form
[6.2] Sound Meditation of Ajna Chakra
[6.3] Techniques & Effects Of Meditation
[6.4] Behavioral Characteristics of Ajna Chakra
[6.5] Yes, I would like to experience Ajna Yoga Meditation
[6.6] More about Ajna Chakra
[6.7] Ajna Chakra from other traditions and other names of Ajna Chakra
[6.8] Videos
[6.9] Summary
All Pages


Behavioral Characteristics of Ajna Chakra


Shakti asks Shiva:

What are thioral characteristics of a person whose 6th door is opened?

Shivoham Replies:

This chakra has Planes:

  1. Solar (Yamuna)
  2. Lunar (Ganga)
  3. Earthly (Prithvi)
  4. Liquid (Jala)
  5. Planes Of Conscious (Viveka)
  6. Neutrality (Sarasvati)
  7. Austerity (Tapas)
  8. Violence (Himsa)
  9. Spiritual Devotion (Bhakti)


The solar and lunar energies intertwine up through all chakras and join into one at sixth chakra.

The plane of Neutrality balances the energies of solar and lunar plane.

The components of duality become equalized leaving a state of pure music and neutrality.

This brings sense of oneness and unity with cosmic laws that appear in the plane of austerity.

The person realizes that he is the immortal spirit in temporal body.

The liquid plane cools off the excessive heat generated by increased powers and purifies the conscious.

The plane of spiritual devotion maintains proper balance within the yogi.

The Ajna Chakra is your pineal gland which protrudes into the 3rd ventricle and is surrounded by cerebrospinal fluid.

The Pineal helps to regulate clear water flow from Soma Chakra through the ventricle of the brain and downward through the spinal cord to the base of the spine.

The Pineal responds very sensitively to light.

When a person enters Ajna Chakra, light will form aound the aspirant head and aura.

The Ida and Pingala are time bound, so the yogi is also time bound till 5th chakra.

In 6th Chakra the yogi moves into sushumna  and becomes trikaldarshi who knows past ,present and future.

In this chakra there is no spiritual reversal.

The aspirant can be in their body as long as they decide and are in Samadhi.

They can enter any other body at will.

They understand the inner meaning of cosmic knowledge.

They can generate scriptures.

The yogi becomes a divine manifestation embodying all elements in their purest form.

All internal and external changes do not cause problems.

The mind reaches a state of undifferentiated cosmic awareness.

All duality ceases to exist.

In 4th chakra the yogi evolves through Ananda (beatitude)

In 5th chakra the yogi evolves through Chit.(cosmic consciousness).

In 6th chakra the yogi becomes sat ( truth).

There is no observer and no observed.

One attains the realization “ that I am, I am that”.

One embodies SatChitAnand or being-consciousness-bliss.

[6] Chakra Features

  • Techniques & Effects Of Ajna Chakra Meditation
  • Behavioral Characteristics of Ajna Chakra
  • Ajna Chakra from other traditions and other names of Ajna Chakra

I want to experience a Ajna Chakra meditation to increase my potentiality obtainable by Meditation rather than as obtained by Birth.

[6] Yes/No/Maybe

Book an Appointment

  • I want to book with online Appointment Plus
  • I will Pay online
  • I will fill my contact details

Introduction to Chakras

The Chakras are part of Tantra & Yantra. Your body is the most powerful of all Yantras. The world originated from Cosmic Person body. The Sun came out of his eyes, the moon from his Mind, Indra & Fire from his mouth, Wind from his breath, Air from his navel, Sky from his head, Earth from his feet---. The body condenses the entire universe in it.

More Information